MVR Turnaround

Schedule

and

State Fees Table


For same day and 1 - 2 day service, request must be recived by

 12 AM.

 

State

Report Type

State Fee

Release Required

Turnaroud for Delayed MVR Reports

Alabama 3 year $9.75 Instant
Alaska 3 year $11.00 State Form 2-4 Days
Arizona 39 month $6.00   Instant
Arizona 5 year $8.00 For Employment Only Instant
Arkansas 3 year

$10.00

Signed Release Instant
Arkansas Employment $13.50 Signed Release Instant
California 10 years $2.50 Requestor ID Required 1 to 2 days
Colorado 7 years $2.20 Signed Release Instant
Connecticut 3 years $18.00   Instant
Delaware 3 years $25.00   Instant
Dist. of Columbia 3 years $13.00 Signed Release 2-5 Days
Florida  3 Year 3 years $8.10   Instant
Florida 7 Year 7 years $10.10   Instant
Georgia 3 Year 3 years $6.00 Notarized State Form Instant
Georgia 7 Year 7 years $8.00 Notarized State Form Instant
Hawaii 7 years $23.00   1   Day
Idaho 3 years $9.00   Instant
Illinois   $12.00 Signed Release Instant
Indiana 10 years $7.50   Instant
Iowa   $8.50   Instant
Kansas $8.70 Instant
Kentucky     3 years $5.50   1 Hour
Louisiana 3 years $18.00   Instant
Maine 3 years $7.00   Instant
Maryland 3 years $12.00   Instant
Massachusetts   $8.00   Instant
Michigan 5 years $11.00   Instant
Minnesota 5 years $5.00   Instant
Mississippi 3 years $14.00   Instant
Missouri 3 years $7.00   Same Day
Montana 3 years $7.35   Instant
Nebraska 3 years $3.00   Instant
Nevada 3 years $8.00 Instant
New Hampshire 5 years $13.00 Notarized State Form 1 Hour
New Jersey 5 years $12.00 Instant
New Mexico 3 years $6.50   Instant
New York 5 years $7.00   Instant
North Carolina 3 years $10.00   Instant
North Carolina 7 years $10.00   Instant
North Dakota 3 years $3.00   Instant
Ohio 3 years $5.00   Instant
Oklahoma 3 years $27.50   Instant
Oregon-Court Print Court Prn $10.00   7-14 Days
Pennsylvania   $10.00 DL-503 Notarized Form 14-21 Days
Rhode Island 3 years $20.00   Instant
South Carolina 3 years $7.25   Instant
South Carolina 10 years $7.25   Instant
South Dakota 3 years $5.00   Instant
Tennessee 3 years $7.50   Instant
Texas   $6.50   Instant
Utah       N/A
Vermont 3 years $18.00   Instant
Virginia   $8.00   Instant
Washington-5 Emp.   $10.00   14 Days
West Virginia 7 years $9.00   Instant
Wisconsin   $5.00   Instant
Wyoming   $5.00   Instant
 
New International Driving Records  Not Available  Electronicly (Release Required)
Puerto Rico    5:30 PM 10-14 Days
Saint Thomas   5:30 PM 7-10 Days
Saint Vencint   5:30 PM 7-10 Days
Saint Croix   5:30 PM 7-10 Days
Alberta Canada 5:30 PM N/A
British Columbia   5:30 PM 1 - 2 Days
Manitoba   5:30 PM 1 - 2 Days
New Brunswich   5:30 PM 1 - 2 Days
Newfoundland   5:30 PM 1 - 2 Days
Northwest Territories   5:30 PM 1 - 2 Days
Nova Scotia   5:30 PM 1 Day
Ontario   5:30 PM 1 Day
Prince Edward Island   5:30 PM 1 - 2 Days
Quebec   5:30 PM 1   Day
Saskatchewan   5:30 PM 1   Day
Yukon   5:30 PM 1 - 2 Days
Guam   2 - 4 Weeks

Please Note: Each state has required cut-off times for report requests to service by
scheduled times. Please call StafTrack, Inc. for exact times at 1-800-275-2966.
> Additional State Fees are associated with Non-electronic States as shown above.
* Recently Changed State Fees or Turnaround.
** New International Driving Records
.
*** Quick Report Service (Instant Online MVR's "These are not databased reports they are direct from the designated state")
California Statute requires all "End Users" to obtain a California Requestor ID  from the California DMV
and place a copy of the ID Form on file with their vendor "Staftrack, Inc. before permitting access to
California State Driving Records.

Back to Rates and Schedules
Back to Top
Staftrack Home Page

 letter2355.gif (196 bytes) E-Mail      

 

Copyright Douglas W. Johnston
Last revised: January 04, 2019